Was sagen Kunden über unsere Produkte?
Transparenz ist uns wichtig, daher erhalten Sie hier eine Übersicht über alle jemals getätigten Produktebewertungen. Wenn Sie auf einen Produktelink klicken, werden Sie auf die jeweilige Produkteseite weitergeleitet.

Show: 1 2

Save:Strol CYPIBI Immune Support, 90 VegeCaps

Since cancer runs heavily in my family,
Review by Theresa
Rating
I feel very protected taking just 2 capsules of Dr. Jens Wurster's Save:Strol CYPIBI Immune Support daily towards my own good health (Posted on 10/29/2019)

Pro Vision EYES complex to protect eyes 547mg, 90 VegeCaps

I take this everyday!
Review by Theresa
Rating
I love being able to read the small print, and I feel stronger, besides Pro Vision Eyes has also helped my hair! (Posted on 10/29/2019)

Flu-Immune, 60 VegeCaps

Excellent result, works every time!
Review by Theresa
Rating
Excellent result, works every time! (Posted on 10/29/2019)

Ovega3 life EPA+DHA algae oil 250mg, 60 VegeCaps

Very good vegan choice
Review by Luca
Rating
The initial impact is not very good for the smell of algae when you take them but, unlike fish oil, there is no strange burp effect and they do no contain any animal product. Very good, at least for me. (Posted on 3/11/2019)

Broccoli 14 Longlife, 60 VegeCaps

Excellent quality
Review by Sonia
Rating
Love these products....highest quality and excellent service! (Posted on 12/15/2018)

Zeolite 93% clinoptilolite detox microfine powder, 500g

Product : OK ; followed : not good
Review by Hélène
Rating
Very good but I really liked having information by mail on the transport, I did not know where the package was. I thought I had made my order wrong or it was not really finished ... The product is very good, but the tracking of the shipment is not good. (Posted on 12/12/2018)

Cartilage Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM 1070mg, 150 GelCaps

Great
Review by Sonia
Rating
Helping a lot with my painful knees. I can tell the difference. (Posted on 10/21/2018)

Galactose Ultrapure Powder, 500g

Good product fast delivery
Review by Catharina
Rating
Everything perfect (Posted on 10/15/2018)

Broccoli Extract 14% 517mg, 60 VegeCaps

Consistently excellent!
Review by Sonia
Rating
Very happy with the products I buy and always amazed at the speedy delivery! (Posted on 9/10/2018)

Curcumin 95 Complex with Piperin, 90 VegeCaps

Great product
Review by Sonia
Rating
Quality is first class and so is delivery. (Posted on 7/21/2018)

Biork™ the real ecological deodorant

Good mood every morning and all day
Review by Hanna
Rating
I used crystal deodorants before, but this is completely new experience.

I feel this is the best choice for me because:
1. It is big enough to last good 2 years of every day use;
2. Packaging is just fantastic - cork is pleasant to hold in hands every morning. I know this is my big step to creating less plastic pollution.

I dry it with my towel after use, because I love caring for things that are caring for me. Take it with me everywhere while travelling. (Posted on 7/13/2018)

Broccoli Extract 14% 517mg, 60 VegeCaps

Excellent quality!
Review by Sonia
Rating
Great quality and fast delivery. (Posted on 6/17/2018)

Astaxanthin Natural Antioxidant 4mg, 60 VegeCaps

Super
Review by Sonia
Rating
Great size and easy to swallow. (Posted on 4/29/2018)

Biork™ the real ecological deodorant

THE alternative
Review by Koen
Rating
Having tried all kinds of deodorants, this one finally hit the sweet spot. Keeps me quite odorless throughout the day, and will highly recommend it to everyone I know! (Posted on 4/17/2018)

Curcumin 95 Complex with Piperin, 90 VegeCaps

Excellent
Review by Sonia
Rating
Great quality and super fast delivery. Ordered them on a Tuesday morning and they arrived next day! Very impressed. (Posted on 3/27/2018)

Broccoli 14 Longlife, 60 VegeCaps

Excellent
Review by Sonia
Rating
Apart from the quality of the product I am amazed at the super fast delivery. I ordered these on a Tuesday morning and they arrived on Wednesday lunchtime!! Very impressed with the service. (Posted on 3/27/2018)

Ovega3 360 fish oil capsules containing 3 natural antioxidants, astaxanthin, Q10 + vitamin C

Excellent product and service
Review by AYM
Rating
-- Super fast dispatch and delivery
-- Comprehensive communication at each step
-- Product exactly as specified, meaning awesome. (Posted on 2/28/2018)

Save:Strol CYPIBI Immune Support, 90 VegeCaps

Immune Support Save Strol
Review by Astrid
Rating
I take since I have Brestcancer every day two capsules Immune Support Save Strol. I believe in this product because i have asked Dr. Jens Wurster myself of this is good to take by cancer. He said it is good by cancer and also by chemotherapie. I believe in him and in this product. I hope it can help many people with cancer. You immune is the most important weapon against cancer. (Posted on 2/20/2018)

Broccoli 14 Longlife, 60 VegeCaps

Excellent
Review by Sonia
Rating
Easy to swallow...not too big. Dont know why the packaging is so big...it states how many capsules are inside so no need for all that empty space. (Posted on 12/22/2017)
Show: 1 2

*All Prices inclusive VAT plus delivery cost