Was sagen Kunden über unsere Produkte?
Transparenz ist uns wichtig, daher erhalten Sie hier eine Übersicht über alle jemals getätigten Produktebewertungen. Wenn Sie auf einen Produktelink klicken, werden Sie auf die jeweilige Produkteseite weitergeleitet.

Show: 1

Curcumin 95 Complex with Bioperine, 90 VegeCaps

Great product
Review by Sonia
Rating
Quality is first class and so is delivery. (Posted on 7/21/2018)

Biork™ the real ecological deodorant

Good mood every morning and all day
Review by Hanna
Rating
I used crystal deodorants before, but this is completely new experience.

I feel this is the best choice for me because:
1. It is big enough to last good 2 years of every day use;
2. Packaging is just fantastic - cork is pleasant to hold in hands every morning. I know this is my big step to creating less plastic pollution.

I dry it with my towel after use, because I love caring for things that are caring for me. Take it with me everywhere while travelling. (Posted on 7/13/2018)

Broccoli Extract 14% 515mg, 60 VegeCaps

Excellent quality!
Review by Sonia
Rating
Great quality and fast delivery. (Posted on 6/17/2018)

Astaxanthin Natural Antioxidant 4mg, 60 VegeCaps

Super
Review by Sonia
Rating
Great size and easy to swallow. (Posted on 4/29/2018)

Biork™ the real ecological deodorant

THE alternative
Review by Koen
Rating
Having tried all kinds of deodorants, this one finally hit the sweet spot. Keeps me quite odorless throughout the day, and will highly recommend it to everyone I know! (Posted on 4/17/2018)

Curcumin 95 Complex with Bioperine, 90 VegeCaps

Excellent
Review by Sonia
Rating
Great quality and super fast delivery. Ordered them on a Tuesday morning and they arrived next day! Very impressed. (Posted on 3/27/2018)

Broccoli 14 Longlife, 60 VegeCaps

Excellent
Review by Sonia
Rating
Apart from the quality of the product I am amazed at the super fast delivery. I ordered these on a Tuesday morning and they arrived on Wednesday lunchtime!! Very impressed with the service. (Posted on 3/27/2018)

Ovega3 360 fish oil capsules containing 3 natural antioxidants, astaxanthin, Q10 + vitamin C

Excellent product and service
Review by AYM
Rating
-- Super fast dispatch and delivery
-- Comprehensive communication at each step
-- Product exactly as specified, meaning awesome. (Posted on 2/28/2018)

Broccoli 14 Longlife, 60 VegeCaps

Excellent
Review by Sonia
Rating
Easy to swallow...not too big. Dont know why the packaging is so big...it states how many capsules are inside so no need for all that empty space. (Posted on 12/22/2017)

Q10 HighAbsorption Coenzyme 30mg, 90 VegeCaps

Everything ok
Review by Alfred
Rating
Delivery time and product ! Thank you (Posted on 10/2/2017)

Algae-Based Calcium No. 1 HerbaCal 1030mg, 120 VegeCaps

Good product
Review by Veronica
Rating
I have been taking this algae-based calcium in conjunction with an increased dose of magnesium for the last two years. Along with bone density strength exercises and a more alkaline diet, my bone density has increased by 10%. I will therefore carry on taking this product and take another test in two years tijme. (Posted on 10/1/2017)
Show: 1

*All Prices inclusive VAT plus delivery cost